Doing an enjoyable activity with a child developed better skills and more creativity than reading.

It is an irrefutable fact that today children are the policy maker of future. However, in the modern era, children able to learn more things by doing enjoyable activities with their guardians. personally, I completely agree with this statement and articulate my points in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the prominent reason why juveniles learn easily from leisure time activities is that it is effective method for kids learning because children give preference to relaxation activities more rather than sitting in room and reading curriculum and story books. In other words, assist to boost their mental as well as physical ability. For example, survey was conducted which showed that those children who indulge into recreational activities with their progenitors have more thinking and. Creative level as compared to other children. As a result, learning through entertainment methods assist children to improve their skills and enhance creativity. Moving further, another reason behind this is children straightforwardly acquire new knowledge through visualisation methodb. Owing to the fact that, there is not scientific research which showed that reading is essential for juveniles bin their teenage, however reserve statement is true. In other words, school going children learn through visual method like 3D shows, educational electronic games and so on. To exemplify, one research report illustrated that who learn with activity A-Z in visualisation mode are acquire information easily as compared to those students who gain through theoretical method. Hence, 3D classes give benefit to children for long Lasting. In conclusion, I still like to reiterate my views that while doing recreational activity with a children can help to develop their educational knowledge as well as creativity level, because nowadays, mostly students give attention to visualisation ways and entertainment activities instead of reading.