Describe any accomplishments on why it would be a good fit for you (200 words or less)

I supported the business in achieving ISO certificate 9001; while I was working as a PR officer in Adam hospital, I did the data analysis for the customer satisfaction questionnaires. That was my first achievement in the business world. Secondly, I supported the creation of the Costa & Slim chicken applications and website, and I got a team award in 2020 for this achievement. As a SQL certificated developer and administrator, I learned technical methods to store, link. manage, and extracting data, so by learning data statistics and data modeling, I will excel in transforming these data into crucial information. To put it another way, by getting trained in data analysis tools, I can do things such as predictive modeling. This involves analyzing data about a business’s past performance to predict how it will perform in the future and make business decisions accordingly. For example, I can support the business in deciding where to open its next stores. This for sure will give me a tremendous opportunity to get promoted to an executive position in the top-tier. Therefore, as you can see, this program will give me analytic tools and new programming which help in the perfect utilizing of my experience and education.