Some people think that it is fine for professional sportsman and women to misbehave on or off the field, as long as they are playing well.

Unfortunately, in these days, the orientation of young stars to play sports games are increasing day by day in every region of the world. Number of people think that whether the professional sportsmen and women are entitled to misbehave with other people, it is good for them. while, i do contradict with this statement so here by i will write down my supportive view points in upcoming paragraphsTo commence with, first and foremost reason of disagree with this ideology, sportsman lose their success when who misbehave with people. it is apparent view - whether, the media provides entire information of famous person into the public so is also has negative effects on the sportsmen. the consequences of that activity massive feel frustration with sportsman and sportsmen can not get success in their life who speak bad words with everybody. what is more, some sportsmen and women harmful for the society. Who use bad lunguage with public. now, it is trend to follow to famous people while, most of children also believe that sportsmen and women are role model of them and community of young stars imitate sportsmen therefore, some time, who forget their responsibility when they talk with their family members and who do misbehave with them. Furthermore, most of players also spoil name and fame of their own country. the majority of people know about players who are interest in the sport activities. Concerning the bad language also bad expect on international level. for example, according to the report in 2007, the yovraj Singh was banned for cricket team from the Europe because he hit the bat other player and used bad words so that ancient has impact till date for my country -IndiaTo conclude, there are many negative effects can be seen above so according to my point of view sportsmen should use appreciate behaviour with each other and also must come diversity in their lunguage.