Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

For a healthy life consuming balance diet is very crucial. I completely agree with the former idea as foods play very important role in well-being and happy life. Consuming foods in balanced way prevents from different degenerative diseases and promote good mental health. It is undeniable that eating healthy diet is major factor for a healthy life because balance diet helps to reduce occurance of metabolic disorders as well as promote well-being. Eating foods in an unbalanced way causes various health conditions like obesity, diabetes which can be prevented by managing food eating pattern. Mostly people with healthy life have good eating pattern by including fruits, vegetables, cereals, nuts and cereals in well balanced amount in their daily food list. Additionally, balance diet provides variety of vitamins and mineral in our daily diet which promote mental health and ultimately healthy life. Variety of nutrients obtained from foods plays important role to manage stress and reduce anxiety because during such condition our body lacks nutrient so healthy eating leads to healthy life. Balance diet is major factor for healthy life where as exercise also plays some role. The food we eat will have huge impact on our physical appearance so if people are not consuming sufficient food they might get underweight also if people are consuming excessive food they can be overweight which is not sign of healthy life ahead. For example people with overweight have excessive deposition of visceral fat which can lead to different diseases like diabetes, heart disease later on life and underweight people are at high risk of nutrient deficiency resulting prone to attack by disease. In conclusion, I agree with the given statement that eating well balance food is key factor for healthy life as balances eating is directly linked to our health.