Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is commonly believed that the experience that children get before school is more important than the adolescent experince. However, some disagree with this idea. I strongly think bith have the influence. Both opinions and my view will be represented in the following lines. On one hand, there are many reasons why some think that exprience that offspring encounter are more valuable. Firstly, children start their inital learning early in thier lives. They gain skills and knowldege from their parents. This builds their personality and shows how they will be like. This has proved by finding of a study conducted in Harvard Univeristy in 2020. It showed that childhood events play a key role in making characterisitcs and traits of any person. To illustrate more some offenders have become criminals becuause they had abused partents. This shows the influce of early childhood's experience of the next generation future. On the other hand, teengaer experince can change the person totally. This is because of the dangerous of this phase. Young individuals can be a great society member if the proper guidance is provided to them. It is true that vast majority of the young generation do not get enough attention from both their partents and societies. This has led to some serious issues such as crime and drags addiction. They can be valued assets to their countries or burden. All depends on looking after them during this difficult stage in life