Shopping is always a necessity for everyone, and nowadays most of the peoples do it for fun as well.

Shopping is always a necessity for everyone, and nowadays most of the peoples do it for fun as well. Since the mega malls are coming into place so peoples are moving there for their shopping purposes and that affected the business of local shops and today I put some light on this topic. People nowadays want convenience in their life and they don't want to visit multiple shops to buy different categories of stuff. For example: if want household items they need to visit a local shop which only sells this category or at the same time if they want to buy some furniture they need to visit some other local shop to fulfill their need rather than do that they likely to visit one single place where they can buy each and everything which they want under a single roof. For that need, they prefer a large shopping mall because there they can get competitive prices, better presentation of items, good quality with a range of products, and customer services. Also if they are shopping with their children so they can leave their children in the play area that is only available somewhere in the large shopping mall because this actually gives them peace of mind to shop. one more reason for this preference is that after shopping when they feel tired so they can have a meal as well in the food court. Although what I think that this is a positive development because you can shop and your children can have fun at the same time and you don't need to visit multiple places worry about the parking space looking for the good quality stuff and on the other hand this is also affecting the business of the local shops which actually affect the economy of the country because local shop owners having an only way of their earning is from their shop which is now not in a condition to fulfill their expense and lead toward the clouser.