Some people say that the educational success of a student is the result of the work of a good teacher. Others say it depends on the character of the student. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no doubt these days that knowledge and awareness improve from time to time in terms of many ways. The question is who affects children more in education, their characters or teachers. I will discuss and explain both views and give my answer in more detail thoroughly. On the one hand, teachers have a huge role in influencing children, especially in the primary stage. For instance, teachers who have a good education make students successful in terms of many ways. Such as make them successful in their studies. Or provide them a perfect future. Furthermore, they will have a huge amount of information. Another example, Some teachers have good traits and qualities influencing students. Such as responsibility and cooperation. Consequently, they will have self-reliance in studying. thus, teachers consider role models because they affect students. On the other hand, educational success also depends on the character of the student. While some students have intelligence since birth, Other students should be hard work to be successful. For example, if the student study works every single day, although the teacher was not good, he will be successful. Moreover, the first step to being a successful person has ambition. When a person has an ambition and inspires and specific goal they will be doing all works. Having considered all the arguments above, I think both of these factors influencing students.