Many people nowdays travel abroad for their University education what are the advayand disadvantages?

At present many students goes out of country for higher education in university, there are many benifits and drawbacks to study in foreign country, this essay will focus on it in below paragraphs. To begin with, pupils goes to abroad to study because in out of home country there are many merit firstly, they gets world class teaching facilities like, laboratory for doing experiment, library for reading, infrastructure of class and they can get many course related to his own skill. Secondaly, pupils can get higher oppertunity for doing a job with handsome salary as compare to their hometown country. On the other hand, the biggest problem is in many nations people deem in homesickness while in foreign country they are not Lived with family, moreover intially they are not comfortable with weather and also having the financial stress for fees of education. due to this they are started drinking alcohol, smoking etc. Consequently they becomes offtrack. To conclude study in out of home nation has some good points as weel as bad point. in overseas people have hug options for future endeavours wharea have many problems for living there