hahaha snzjaia widget Ann xd HND Kalpaks and idk haha ask sis jus is akzkxj

It is undeniable fact that study plays significance, role in the whole world. A section of society claimed that in all university learnners allows to learn or study accounding to their choice. However, others think that to all of them ought to study these subjects which will be beneficial in their future such as Science and Technology. I will discuss my points of views in the forthcoming paragraphs along my own opinion. To commence with, there are several advantage of learning those subjects according to student choice. Firstly, they can do these subjects very enjoyable and being confidence. To elaborate it, if they did those subjects whatever they want to learn they take this things a very crucial as well as become responsible. They can do that by theirseleves Concurrently, yet the students have lot of pressure like study, future, and parents but if they get this opportunity they feel rejuvenated in whole day also live life happy. Therefore learning any Kind of subjects by students wish they can give more concentration rather than others. On the contrary, if the students learned those subjects as science and technology then it has a number of benefits. first one, the development of technology has lot of advantage for everyone. Students can get more inform from teachers which they cannot get by own. Due to it, they do not try to find other sources of edication. For instance, in Japan their students learned Science and Technology subjects in the university because after completing qualification they have to find jobs in the future. Hence, they would become successful person in their life and teach others people. In conclusion, given aforementioned information is quite endent that although students have mamy options in their life but instead of learning by own they should learn by teacher and this will be better option for them and their future.