rising fuel prices impacts

In the last decades, the number of cars is enormously increasing, which in turn, it is causing many traffic, and pollution problems. Many believe that, increasing petrol prices may have positive impacts, and share in solving these problems, however in my opinion, raising petrol prices will have many other negative impacts. Increasing petrol prices has an advantage of less people will be traveling on the roads, thus solving traffic problems. On the other hand, this increase will lead to an increase in the prices basic human needs such as food. Furthermore, fuel is the raw material for the application of all machines used in industry, household management, and factories, thus cutting fuel out will most probably lead to a decline in all manufactured products. Moreover, fuel is highly used for heating, in lands with severe low temperature, thus it like executing people living in these areas. On the inverse trend, there are many solutions for pollution, and traffic problems. A new renewable source of energy such as solar power, wind, and water must be administered in the manufacturing process instead of using fuel, which will positively impact climate change. Furthermore, more money must be spent on public transport, improving it, and encouraging more people to use it, this will help in solving traffic problems, and pollution too since less harmful gases will be emitted into the atmosphere Increasing fuel prices will change the fundamental way of living, and increase the burden on citizens. In my point of view, I aver that there are many ways to solve global arming, and traffic problems.