Some people say that the best way to promote products is to advertise them on the internet. with this statement?

We live in a day and age when advertising is seem to some people as the best method for promoting products. This essay will agree with the stated idea and discuss the primary reasons behind it. Firstly, it is an undeniable fact that more and more people have tendency to skip advertisements on internet even while they are watching their favorite influencer who earns living from including commercials into their blog videos. In other words, watching advertisements on internet seem as wasting time for a number of people and whatever the concept of commercial they see not interesting for them. For example, the study has been carried out by the researchers of Manchester university depicts that the user rate of adblockers has been dramatically increased over the last decade. Secondly, although its drawbacks, I mostly agree that online advertisements are still the most suitable way to promote a product not only it is cheaper and giving chance to reach on global wide but also thanks to advancement in artificial intelligence the product is promoted only for interested audience which makes process more productive. In other words, products are shown the people who have similar interests in that area consequently it increase the profits. To conclude, although advertisements on the internet can be bypassed by many of people but I agree that with the developments in technology today most suitable commercials are being chosen for respective audience and advertising online is still the most useful way to promote production.