By punishing murder with the death penalty society is also guilty

It is considered that, as a the serious crime has increased rapidly over the last decade, the societies are punishing the murders with the death penalty. According to my perspective. There are a few cases like a rape and murder that time criminal punished with a death penalty. I partially agree with this statement. I will discuss both view of point in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are various of factor to support my point that is why I think, these days, if a offender commit the murder then they will be punished. Every countries has its own rule and regulation. To elaborate it, in contemporary period, rape and crime are on the Rise that time criminal Punished with a death penalty. For instance can be seen in a various article of time of India which showed that if a culprit commit the murder in Saudi Arabia that Arabian government give the punished murder with the death penalty as a result it decrease the crime rate. Culprit think twice before any committing crime. On the other hand, there are a multi various reason why I think, nowadays, there are too much crime in the world. There are different type of crime like theft, robbery and drugs smugglers. In the case of drug smugglers are kept in prison that time people work in different different field like a carpenter and gardener and other that time government give a small amount of money to Prisoner. To explain it, government organise camp in prison related to moral value and skill that time prisoner change the mind and learn good habit. According to my opinion, they are a plethora reason I think, nowadays, crime rate has increasing day by day. Death penalty is necessary to prevent this so that the crime rate can be reduced. In conclusion, although, people need to accept responsibility for their action punishing murder with penalty is one way that the society can help people to realise the consequence of their action.