wrưite an essay about car drivers breaking the speed limit. What 's your solutions?

In the modern world, a large number of people own their vehicles as increasingly as because of their higher demanding of life. This leads to a serious issue is to have more road accidents which are caused by breaking the speed limit of car drivers. And it's one of the most significant problem that almost people are concerning. It's my belief that the reducing of this thing belongs mostly to responsibility of individuals. This essay will outline the possible solutions to the problem of speed limit. First of all, the main reason that leads to this trouble is the lack of awareness of car drivers. Some people have a habit that is working in time and hurrying up in the several last minutes or seconds for the important work. For example, if they have a meeting at 7am, they will often go back their home at 6: 40 or later in spite of the far distances. And of course they know they are going to be late so they must break the speed limit to drive as fast as possible. Furthermore, the another argument is their hobby. A few people have their own strange favorite is passionate about speed. When people really love something, they will try to conduct or decover about it. Because it makes them feel happier and have more relax when doing. In other words, anytime they feel sad or bored about something such as life, love, family, . . . they may relieve stress by driving with the fastest speed to have a new energy. If the road is not crowded, they will be fine and nevertheless, supposing it is rush hour, they may cause accident for other people and themselves. This affects their health or the worst situation is lossing their life which leads to a consequence that no one wants. To conclude, I have some solutions are that people should go to work or anyplaces sooner than the regulation time and find another hobby that is safer. Morover, the government should encourage their citizens to drive safety and slower beacause of protecting other people and themselves. I hope all the citizens can conduct these things to restrict the road accidents.