People who cook good well

I’m going to tell you about Christine Ha who is proficient at making succulent and great-looking dishes. I ran into her while I was watching a video cut from Master chef’s final night. She cooked well and became a winner of this show. Surprisingly, I knew that she is actually a legally blind chef. Because of this reason, I searched for her more and more. As I know, since her parents were of Vnmese origin, she is excellent in cooking Vnmese cuisine. She knows how to make use of her originality of specific spices of VN such as fish sauce. Therefore she can cook many dishes which balance between pleasant taste and plentiful nutrition. She is capable to cook well because she has a natural talent for cooking food, Even though she has learned cooking herself and has no professional training in cooking, she became a winner of Master Chef and published a cookbook. I believe that in losing her vision, it has made her other senses more focused. Now, just by tasting food, she can notice a lot more the different nuances like the texture, temperature, flavors, and ingredients used in the dish. Christine Ha is an inspiring woman who didn’t let her blindness stop her. What I’ve learned from her is not only a good recipe but also the fact that every human should be understood and treated with dignity especially who has impairments