Some people believe that it is better for students in school to study in a group than studying alone. Do u agree or disagree?

Opinions diverge on whether it is better for students in school to study in a group than studying alone. While the thinking that learning in groups is a useful method for students is true to a certain extent, my opinion is that self-study also brings many benefits to students. The prime benefit they get from group study is that they can share useful information and resource and even exchange opinions and also how to communicate with mates and learn their strengths. As every student are not having enough memory power; consequently, they can get some help to learn difficult parts from their companion which gives them tricks. With the help of group debate, they can acquire different skills, such as communication, behavior, and teamwork in order to overcome problems they face in their daily routine life. Despite these benefits, group study may induce some students to rely excessively on their peers. In some cases, if work is not distributed fairly and member’s roles are ambiguous, the group fails to achieve its objectives and shakes members’ confidence in teamwork. Despite the above arguments, I believe that study by themselves can help students concentrate well by the reason of which they can learn faster, and a student will not face any type of interruption during the time of the study. Self-study which, help student can solve the problem by themself so that they don't depend on others. A person who is alone might proliferate their imagination power on an account of which student can make their creative. And the last, they can learn at their own pace which is not influenced by others. To conclude, while it is true to a certain degree that it is good for students in school to study in a group, my belief is that self-study can help us to be independent, use time and space flexibly, not face conflicts and thus help us learn more effectively and get better grades. It is thus advisable that we can combine both ways, we should mainly study on our own and sometimes when we have to work in groups, let's use the knowledge and skills we have to get the best results.