Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

It is argued that whether public health should be improved by expanding sport facilities systems, however, other solutions are thought to be more urgent and necessary. In my opinion, the collaboration of all measures will gain the best result. For starters, there are a lot of people who live a sedentary life without exercise sometimes because of lacking sports equipment. Therefore, the more types of equipment are offered, the more active children and adults will become. For instance, a student who may not like the repeated boring exercise at schools can be happier in a swimming pool or a football match. On the other hand, public health cannot simply be enhanced by regular exercises due to the fact that society consists of many people who do not nut about sports. In this case, other significant measures are required. First of all, high tax penalties should be imposed on high-fat or packed food distributed in supermarkets to diminish the consumption of this unhealthy food type. Secondly, schools, families, and the whole society should cooperate to convey a valid message about avoiding a sedentary lifestyle and living a healthier life. As I mentioned above, I believe that compounded measures should be the best path in strengthening social health. For example, these synthetic solutions have been adopted by my local council and obviously, it has shown plenty of brilliant outcomes on the residential health. To conclude, public health is a big task that every government should tackle in different ways for the desired result. People should not only be encouraged to be more active but also to get used to a healthful lifestyle in general.