Some People Say That The Best Way To Improve Public Health Is By Increasing The Number Of Sports Facilities

It is widely believed that the greatest way to develop population health is by enlarging the quantity of sports centers and equipments. At the same time, others argue that this will be lack effectiveness and that additional indicators are demanded. I support the view that the decision of this issue also supposes as aspects as health food and healthy lifestyle. Considering the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is people will have more opportunities to sports activities. In other words, today not all people can allow to visit fitness centers, and a large number of football stadiums or athletic grounds replace them. In addition, a survey published by a major newspaper illustrates that figures of people who engaged in sports grow every year and there is a shortage of sports facilities. On the contrary, I strongly believe that playing only sports is not sufficient, because it is also important for people to watch their diet. For example, no matter how hard you work in gym it is not going to be effective until you follow appropriate diet and refuse from fast food or alcoholic drinks. Furthermore, there are mental aspects that mean that physically person looks healthy, but he/she may has problems with emotions or anger. For instance, in majority of football clubs can be found professional psychologists for personally working with every player. To conclude, increasing the number of sports objects is a good idea, however people and governments have to pay attention to other aspects which also affect to citizens health.