Some of my friends think it is important to do sports regularly while others would rather watch a sporting event on TV

Sport is commonly defined as an athletic activity, maintain or improve physical ability and skills while providing enjoyment to participants and, in some, entertainment to viewers. Many people play sports with their friends as me. Also, sport events have been broadcasting to radio or have been showing on TV for sport viewers. Both of them increase the sport enthuasiasm in human. In this essay, I will outline the arguments for and against benefits of doing sports permanent and a sporting shows on TV. Sports require you to move your body and it is a generally known fact that exercise is good for your health. According to the some sources, physical activity helps control weight, combats health conditions and diseases, improves mood, boosts energy and promotes better sleep. Exercise and sport triggers chemicals in the brain that can make you feel happier and relaxed. It is provides a strong heart, new connections, reduces stres, improves mental health, increased confidence. Likewise, sport have cons sides a lot. Sports can produce an unhealthy level of stress in a child, particularly a child is pushed to excel and who feels a failure with every loss. May lead to serious injures, that is the main problem for sportsmen, sportswomen or others. In my opinion, watching sport games on TV is a better idea, since itv is more convenient, more economical, and more enjoyable. First of all, watching sport games on TV is more convenient than going to stadiums to watch them. Staying at home and watching the sport game on your TV is very comfortable. I prefer watching sports on TV, because sometimes you are watching a game that looks like it will be loads of fun but, it turns out be super boring where your team gets creamed and you feel like crying. Aside from it being cheaper than going in person. Watching too much televisions is not good for your health. Studies have shown that there is a correlation between watching television and obesity. Excessive TV watching can also contribute to sleep difficulties, behaviour problems, lower grades and other health issues. In conclusion, I prefer to do sport regularly to watch a sporting event on TV. In my view, sport have to be effective widely than watch a TV. Sport causes to live more years healthy and silent.