Is teen angst happen in your life

When it comes to moodiness, Most of the teenagers did not try to understand what happened to them. They and their parents would like to believe that it is caused by teen angst. Simultaneously, aggressive behaviors might be symptoms of mental illness which refers to depression. Therefore, parents should learn to notice through their children's behaviors in order to help them from mental sickness on time. The article reveals 11% of depressive disorders among adolescents. Unfortunately, only 1 in 5 of them could get help directly. By this, there are a diversity of obvious symptoms of depression; anger, lack of energy, hopelessness, Isolation, low self-esteem, negative thinking, sadness, etc. All of these conditions normalized depression in teens because they could be diagnosed as a result of teen angst. Furthermore, there are areas of concern for parents to notice their child’s life. To consider the intensity of their feelings and behaviors, the duration of their experiences, and the domains in which they take place are also the diagnosis of the clinicians. As a result, the way to decrease the number of depression in puberty is to serve them to be diagnosed with doctors and early treatment. Unexpectedly, I never thought I would say the article changed the way I think, but in this case, it is true. The knowledge that I have gained from this site is more than the state of teen angst. I always thought that all aggressive behaviors are common for being teenagers. It could be turned into depression. Plus, I believe that most people are too late to realize themselves and suffer inside. To admit that I never had an idea to learn about my feelings. The moment I read all the symptoms, I started to think about my behaviors. I realized that sometimes I had some kinds of them, but fortunately, I did not engage in the disorder. However, I already have a fundamental guideline for me to observe myself in everyday life and caused me to see myself through new aspects.