All children should be made to wear a school uniform.

The school students must wear school uniforms in the schools. I do think that wearing a school uniform provides discipline and cleanliness, however for some families buying a school uniform can be inaccessible because of factors like cost and financial possibilities. In my opinion, wearing a school uniform is essential for keeping good behavior and neatness between students in the schools. It means that a uniform helps schoolchildren to be prepared for the school day and knuckled down to the study. A school student who wears a school uniform is able to concentrate on subjects better because by wearing a special uniform a schoolboy/ schoolgirl sets himself/ herself to study. Thus wearing a special school uniform in school is important. However, a school uniform can be costly for some families. This means that buying a school uniform, which usually consists of classic clothing, is an expensive process due to the material and work. For example, for big families with a lot of children, buying a school uniform is a really expensive process because of the cost and quality of the school uniform that depends on price. That is why not all school students are able to wear school uniforms, thus they should be able to not wear it. In conclusion, wearing a school uniform by students is important for the quality of the studying process, but school children should also have the opportunity to not wear a school uniform because of factors like price and financial opportunity in families.