Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required

To improve public health a number of people suggest that sports have the vital role to play this is extremely debatable matter. Now it is said that a healthy mind lives in healthy body however a number of people said sports facilitate not sufficient for public health and there are numerous other way to improve public health. In my opinion we can create environment, we can encourage youth to take sport membership consequently they understand value of fitness. A number of people say sports is not an only way to improve public health there are may way environmental effected. In our country weather has changed most of the people are fitness freak on the contrary they're suffering from health problem due to the fact air quality are extremely polluted, drinking water is not clean, and environment is supremely unhygienic. These are a number of major factor also responsible for public health. We should focus on these facts. In our country a plethora of people live in under shadow due to the fact they don't have proper home they drink polluted water they eat unclean food. And a number of people lives in industrial area there they can't take good air due to the fact of air pollution. And if I talk about my home city Delhi its immensely polluted and unhygienic. here you can see so much traffic and many vehicle. In my point view both are important aspect we have to promote sports activity and we have to focus on our environment