some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. why do you think that is the case? what is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Academic grade plays a pivotal role in building a successful career. These days academic qualification is considered to be the only means of achievindg success. This essay will elaborate the reasons behind this scenario and also highlight the factors which are crucial for achieving success in life. On the one hand, there are multifarious factors which support that why people fail in academics. Initially, failure provides us determination and motivation to do work hard for next time. Furthermore, students take interest in other fields such as sports, music, arts etcetera. Owing to the fact that they don't focus on studies. Therefore, pupils get fail in academics. On the other hand, there are other mandatory factors for achieving success. The most prominent factor is that hard work is key to success. Offsprings should hard work and have some patience and also preseverance to obtain desires which assist them to get success easily. Another considering factor is that juveniles should have clear goals for getting success in life. To put it another way, if they have not clear goals, they can't use hardwork efficiently. To recapitulate, academic grades are just one of the factors that lead to success and consequently, through hard work and preseverance it is possible to achieve success even if one fails at school.