Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Agree or disagree

It is justifiable that dweller's health has been always a sophisticated issues in each country and numerous method to enhance public health have been done by government. Some people are convinced that extending sports facillities is the most effective ways to improve health of citizens. From my own point of view, this method may be practical, but there are better ones, It is undoubted that constructing more sport facilities actually can improve public health. Serveral sport facilities such as gymasiums, swimming pools, health spas are constructed consequently people can easy access to various kind of that facilities, they are more likely to make exercise a regular part of their lives. In the other word, if gyms or health path are near citizen's accommodations, people will not waste time or cost of going to spacific areas to do exercise; thus it will trigger residents in doing some exercise and they can avoid some diseased like obesity, diabetes, so on. However, I believe that increasing the number of sport facilities is not the best way. First of all, public awareness about the role of exercising in health can affect on improve health of communities. Authorities can organize numerous health education compaign to opend mind of the public about having a healthy lifestyle. When people have awareness about healthy lifestyle, they can self-conscious exercise as well as have a healthy diet. Hence, all of these are also vital factors to improving health. As well as that improving living environment is an effective ways to enhance health of communities. Numerous people have lung or respiratory problem due to water contamination or air pollution. In addition, there are number of deathly virus via air and water. Therefore, reducing water and air pollution will help improve public health certainly. In conclusion, while there is a school of though that adding more sport facilities is a good way to enhance health of citizens. I am opinion that, there are many superior methods such as raising people’s awareness about health lifestyle or increasing living environment