Nowadays many people are following an unhealthy diet and no exercise. Why do you think is this happening? How can this situation be corrected?

In the past few years, mankind put more weight on getting education and health. Presently it is seen that a host of people are not following nutritional diet and exercise. In this essay, I will not only examine reasons behind it although, also demonstrates this predicament solution. There are several reasons which forge this problem. First and foremost, in this tech-savvy era, the majority of people have hectic work schedule and running on rate race thus, have less time to other activities such as exercise. In addition, owing to this they prefer to eat convenience food for saving time. Secondly, a myriad of citizens like to eat outside and those dishes or food which is popular and primary reason behind it is that western influence. In the USA, for instance, as per conducted by survey, 79% of people eat junk food during working hours. The bureaucrats and the psyche of people would aid to tackle this predicament. The authority have to spread awareness by healding a campaign in different parts of nation, where people get wisdom about pros of workout and learn few exercise. Furthermore, the person in the street should have to understand advantages of healthy and protein or nutrients food which is useful for their body rather than unhealthy diet, eating homemade and healthy diet would be better than other food, it also beneficial in term of health and economically. In conclusion, although owing to busy work schedule and lack of time people prefering to eat outside unhealthy nourishment, to tackle this people amd the authority play vital role and must be do solution as i mention.