Traveling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel.

There is no doubt that these days traveling in a group with a tour guide is a good way to travel. The question is, is that that the best way to travel and enjoining or not? in this essay, I am going to discuss this statement and draw my conclusion. In terms of the positive side, tourism in a group with a tour guide is the safe way to travel. The main reason given to support this claim is that some people do not have a background in tourism or depending on themselves when they travel alone. To illustrate, two years ago my uncle traveled to Spain for the first time as a traveler when he got into town, he did not know how he can rent a suite, while he is walking in the streets suddenly showed some thieves and stole his wallet. In other words, traveling in a group with a guide make the trip full of knowledge and enthusiasm. However, traveling in a group with a guide is not the best way. Firstly, some people prefer to traveling alone. In other words, they believe that traveling alone makes them more relaxing and it is taking them away from the stress of life. Secondly, some people are born with leadership and prefer to discover things by themselves. This because they do not like to receive orders from others like a tour guide. Also, tourism in a group with a guide killing privacy. For instance, sleeping in a group or camping together make the trip for them boring. In conclusion, although traveling in a group with a tour guide creates more activities and makes tourists socialize new friends, it could also be disastrous. Therefore, I believe that traveling in a group with a tour guide is the best way can earn new culture.