some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others, however, say that this would have little affect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some individuals think and suggest that the best way of improving people’s health is doing sport, however, others believe that sport not the main factor of healthy life and there have other factors of being healthy. Public health always was the biggest problem of all society and government is trying do well to improve public health since every person needs healthy life. And this essay will look at both sides and present own point of views on the health care system. First of all, it is known for all people in the world that doing exercises the most important part of our life and it helps us take care of our well-being. And everyone knows that if all people in the world regularly play sports, their lives will become much easier. Sport has a positive effect on our respiratory system, as our breathing expands and we can learn to breathe correctly by doing it. On the other hand, sport is not the only way to be well-doing. As some people say there other measures are required. Proper nutrition is very important. Today, the biggest health problem for many people is obesity or malnutrition. And all this is due to the fact that people in our time do not eat properly, because there were no such serious diseases associated with food in ancient centuries. Almost everyone loves fast food, knowing that frequent consumption can lead to illness. Once or twice a month we need to allow ourselves to eat whatever we want to suppress our desires, and the rest of the time to follow diets. In concluding my essay, I will say that for a healthy lifestyle, we must lead a healthy lifestyle, and there are many ways. But the most important thing for us is proper nutrition and sports.