Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

This topic is frequently discussed by the people. Nowadays, men and women decide to delay their parenthood later in their life. In my opinion, I consider that having a baby later brings more drawbacks than compared to the benefits. This essay will examine both advantages and disadvantages, as well as, provide a logical conclusion. One main merit of getting children later is having a better working career for their life. It is undeniable fact that parenthood can be hurdle for their personal development. Undoubtedly, if they have a baby, they should take care of them, thus, people can not devote sufficient time for their jobs. Moreover, a survey conducted in Baku among the populations who were expert in their fields, they mentioned that they didn’t have a baby yet. Therefore, some people postpone their parenthood in order to improve themselves. On the other hand, I would like to mention that getting babies later leads to some diseases. Pointless to mention, later pregnancy is highly denied by the doctors, because sich children are born. Surely, they emphasised that their pregnancy period can be challenging and in some cases, their children die in this preiod. Hence it will be detrimental for our next generation and their thrivement. That is why, delaying the feeling of parenhood will damage both their children and themselves. Additional drawback is gap of the ages between parents and their children. As we know, high age difference causes to weakining the communcation and understanding with each other. Various generation leads to formulate different opinions and tastes, as well as their thinking style will extremely different from each other. Therefore, later parenthood creates controversy opinions between them and their children. In conclusion, Nevertheless having kids later can be beneficial in their personal development, I strongly believe that this issue will create more disadvantages compared to the merits.