Some people say that the amount of noise that people make should be strictly controlled. Others say that people should be free to make as much noise as they wish.

Throughout the twenty-first century have been increasing the population of people, due to countries tending for urban sprawl, and technology have been changing dramatically; thereby all these factors significantly increase the sound level that now named the noise pollution. Therefore, some people, especially the scientists, believe that quantity of noise necessary strict controlled; however, others have the opposite view. Overall, in my perspective, people should adjust the noise level because the scientists have proof that it leads to a more healthy life. To begin with, there are several reasons why the government should control the amount of noise produced. Firstly, scientists prove what all around the world suffer from noise pollution in the part of the sickness, therefore they want to adjust the level of loudness that diminish such problem. For example, Bali implements the day of silent when nothing works, and the scientists notice significant changes in this day in wildlife. Moreover, in Canada, for preserving some species of fish, the volunteers ask to create on ship less cacophony, because all loud destroy hearing that hinder navigation and hunt. Besides, people throughout the years, in megalopolises, more and more complain of headache and problem with hearing. Additionally, noise can disturb people’s work or study. For example, a university student will not be able to concentrate on his preparation for exams if his neighbours keep singing too loud. However, some people believe they can make as much noise as they want because of some reasons. First is people have different devices that loud sound, or they tend to make noise party. Therefore, in their opinion, restriction of noise level is touching such activities that are broken freedom of people in part "do that you want". Besides, on the surface of the problem with loud lie traffic congestion, there people create a lot of cacophony; therefore private vehicles undergo strict control too, and it leads to a trouble with the next liberty of people. For example, the ban on private cars leads to implement public transport that cuts the right of choice. To conclude, I think people around the world should understand the depth of the trouble, and unavoidable strict control of some type of noise in the future their and environment.