Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good in society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this.

There are split opinions regarding the topic abound individuals think that totally parents responsibility to teach manners, how to be live good in society, while another group of thinkers support school is the best place to learn new things. this essay will highlight both the opinions and also elaborated that art certainly requires mastery over the fundamental of it and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To start with, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant on stems from the fact that the father and mother play a vital role in everyone's kid life. Therefore, they teach the manners to children because they have more intelligence about different topics. Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that if juniors spend more time with guardian the ability, observe day by day as well as learn new skills and the children teach how to live in society with good manners. For example, ancestors should teach children what is the positive and negative point of things. If, they are told all things the children are aware what is good or bad things for themselves. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. However, the latter view suggests that an institution is the best place to learn new things. this is to express, the children meet as well as make new persons. So, they gain the ability and learn new culture or tradition, it is very beneficial for themselves. Besides this, the school is the best place to learn new things best many students study in school and teacher have more know-how as compared parents. Therefore, the easily teach the manners to children with face any problem. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour this trend. In the nutshell, nevertheless, weighing the boot options, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground the effective clap require use of both hands.