Some people say that the aim of university for the graduates to get better jobs but other say that it has more other benefits of this. discuss both viewa and give your opinion

It is generally asserted by a few individuals that the aim of tertiary education is to help degree holders to get white-collar jobs. However, numerous masses said that there are umpteen benefits of university education for both human beings and community. Both sides' perspective will be discussed in this essay, along with my viewpoint. The only purpose of a university education is to improve job prospects, is claimed by a number of people. Its helps students to sharpen their intellectual and interpersonal skills. To elaborate it, by participating in distinct types of competitions and attending various seminars broaden their horizon, and they get better posts. For instance, without degree we cannot secure prestigious job owing to the fact that having a degree is mandatory in these days. Therefore, this is a significant reason why living souls believe that tertiary learning is the gateway to a lucrative job. On the other hand, a plethora of individuals said that the main goal of university education is not only to assist degree holders to get better position on the contrary also teach them how to co-operate with others in society. One of the predominant reason is that tertiary education make people self dependent and educated. Owing to fact that it helps humans to start their business and some people also join political parties. Moreover, educated human beings also guide their children and family about right and incorrect decisions. To conclude, there is no doubt that education plays crucial role in everyone's life. I firmly feel that higher study equally necessary for individuals and society.