Climate change is huge danger to mankind on Earth.

Climate change is huge danger to mankind on Earth. This essay totally agrees with that statement, because it leads to increase the number of diseases. Another vital issue that humanity face is overpopulation of our planet. Climate change is a main problem in this century. One of the aspects of climate change is global warming that causes several kind of illnesses to be raised. High temperature is favourable condition for microorganisms, viruses, bacterias to multiply and divide. As the result, they may infect many people and spread rapidly in large areas. For example, many outbreaks and epidemics occur frequently and viral infections such as flu, influenza are likely to be more common in 21st century. Year by year population of our planet is becoming more and more. According to last researchs, world population has reached to over 7, 6 billion people and that is a dramatic rise. Bad impacts of this it can result in an enormous demand for land and destruction of natural habitat, such as forests, rainforests. Furthermore, it also effects to overconsumption which is followed by depletion of resources. In conclusion, climate change is great threat to life, because a lot of diseases spead rapidly in this condition. Another important dilemma is overpopulation.