Many colleges and universities around the world are now offering tuition-free education for everyone. Some people believe that this will help improve education around the world. Others believe that it will lower the quality of education. Do you think university education should be free?

In this day and age, the topic of educated without paying is a difficult issue. It is the opinion of the writer that all colleges and universities, which is included in educational system are free could be better a solution. It is vital to understand that study without paying can increase the amount of people who want to better their life by choosing high-education to be their next study destination. Due to the fact that more than 411. 860 people in the UK have been placed on an undergraduate course because of the expensive school fees, in 2018 (according to the statistic of ucas. com). Additionally, 35% Vietnamese living in the mountainous or poor areas are dropped out of school because of the geographic distance. Consequently, many people will be frustrated, regretted up and abandon their way of life. Therefore, a plan to offer tuition-free is essential to provide fair opportunities for all and inspire many learners in all countries of the world. Another key component of case for tuition exemption is to improve the quality of education. It should be self-evident that many people can gain more knowledge, know the way to apply them for solving problems on study and their life also, especially in college and in membrane teaching techniques and advanced techniques (high-tech). Taking the automatic hand washing machine made by students and teachers at FPT polytechnic college as an example, they created it by combining their knowledge, skills and technology to create something useful and important in the era of COVID-19. In these situations, it is necessary to learn skills and knowledge from college courses, so free support is an important way to provide everyone with the opportunity to improve their skills and spread their knowledge. Taking all point into account, it is evident that there are more valid argument for study at higher education for free brings many benefits and there are more reasonable claims to improve the human psyche. Therefore, free exemption at colleges and universities is indispensable.