In one day, you imagine if you lose your ability to move, will you have ability to fulfil your dream? What is your dream

Everyone who was born always has dream. It can be doctor, police, or teacher, someone wants to be model, actor, . . . . For me, I also have my dream and my dream is become a English teacher because English is my favourite subject. Besides, thanks to English, i can travel around the world and communicate with many people and can know from experience. I also adore children because they are so cute so I want to choose English teacher is my dream. But when we choose a certain dream, have you ever thought about the difficulties that we have to face up to in order to succeed. In one day, I imagine if I lose my ability to move, will I have ability to fulfil my dream? And my answer is yes. If each of us really loves that dream, to achieve it, we can do everything. For example, if you can’t move, but you have to go to school to have knowledge of this career which we choose, we can have many ways to do it. You can ask your family member to take you to school, and then you can use wheelchair to move on your own without walking. Just like that, if we never stop learning, always try to overcome difficulties, are always optimistic, excited and in high spirits, we will always easily get at our desired dreams. To sum up, everyone always their dream, but to attain it, we should come up against them and easily succeed.