Some people say that television is a very useful tool when it comes to education. Others argue that television is a much overused, ineffective teacher

It is argued by some community that television is the most effective tool in contrast to education. While, other part of society consider, it to be ineffective and overused. I can further, elaborate the importance and drawbacks of looking TV in this essay. Followed, by my opinion and a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, Firstly, at the moment everyday new technology is being invented that is further enhancing to the invention of new gadgets. For instance Television is one of the prominent gadgets which is available in most of the local community homes worldwide. It has wide range of significance beginning from watching news to entertainment. Moreover, it also plays a vital role in child development. For instance, one can connect the Television to internet and play rhymes, wildlife videos, cartoons and so on. Furthermore, the child can learn the interpersonal skills by watching the cartoons. By seeing wildlife channels they will get to know about the animals and species kinds and their significance and furthermore it will enhance their analytical skills. That will be helpful when child go to school it will give them confidence and motivation. On the other hand, Secondly, everything has its significance and drawbacks. Adolescent are now days watching Television throughout the day and not attending the schools, they are accessing to movies and gaming and not concentrating on their education. For instance, if a community watches TV often it will damage their retina and analytical skills. Which will further lead to loss of visualization and effect on the brain. Moreover, it will also give rise to a plethora of dangerous disease. Thirdly, In my opinion if adolescent watches Television it has more advantages outweighing the disadvantages. It will not only help the youth to develop their skills. On the contrary, their morals. In conclusion, the adolescent watching Television has significance such as development of interpersonal and analytical skills and also critical thinking. If uses for a certain period of time