Some people believe that for person emotional health is more important for good life than physical health. others disagree Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that person's happiness is more important for joyful life, while others say that physical health has more value for pleasant life. Although physical health is very essential part of life which provides us strength to complete our daily life task and make look attractive, I believe that emotional health has more value in life as it provides a sense of fullfillment which is most important than any other thing in life. On the one hand, there are people who consider physical health is very important part of life to perform daily tasks in life and gives adorable look. physical healthy people can perform any task in life and earn a good money which is very important because we can not survive in today life without money and also improve person personality. For example, people who join gym has a good look than others and has a prominent place in society. On the other hand, people believe that happiness is essential for life as it gives a sense of fullfillment. Emotionally unhealthy people can be patient of depression which may cause nervous breakdown. For instance, my uncle was mentally unhappy and fell in nervous breakdown. In conclusion, although some people believe physical health is important because it helps to do daily routine task and gives adorable look, happiness is essential as it gives a sense of accomplishment in life. I will recommend happiness should be given more value than physical health.