Younger ones enjoy life more than the older people.

Life is just a single word that has several different meanings. Everyone has their own world and life which only they can define. I personally don’t think younger ones enjoy life more than older people because, from cradle to grave, every single person experiences many different things and enjoys it on their own terms. To begin with, many people stereotypically assume that younger ones enjoy life more than their older ones because they don't have much to worry about, but there are many children who face the world too early and have to work hard to make a living for their family. Moreover, many students also don’t have the chance to enjoy their life. Most parents think that instead of studying, their children are just complaining too much and don’t realise that they are putting too much pressure on them. As a result, they often feel worthless and start to think they are not good enough for this world and give up on life. Therefore, since younger ones are also humans, they have plenty to worry about, but adults think that only they have worries in life. Furthermore, the elderly definitely have more chances to enjoy their lives because their life has become more stable than ever since they have more money and less work. In fact, as people get older, they are able to save more money, and at some stage, they will no longer need to work. They are free to do whatever they want with their time. Older people might pursue their aspirations that they may not have been able to pursue when they were younger and had to work. In some countries, many elderly people take several long trips to various locations with their families, which is something I am unable to do since I need to put money aside either for a house or for my school. It’s not like their life has ended just because they are old, so they don't have any reason not to enjoy life. All things considered, people think that they can enjoy life only when they are young. However, since all people eventually leave this world, what’s the purpose of life if you only work half of your life? Make money, and spend it on yourself, enjoy yourself just because you can. Therefore, I personally think that everyone has their own problem. Even a kindergarten child has some concerns, so regardless of our age, everyone should enjoy their life as age is just a number.