The popularity of dead languages such as Latin and Greek in schools is declining, as many consider their study to be a waste of time and funding.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to. The celerity of dead languages such as Latin and ancient Greek in schools is declining as many people calculate their study to be a waste of time and funding. In this essay, i am going to examine this question from both points of view. On one side of the argument there people who argue that the benefits of considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for this believing this is that now, very few people know it no one knows dead languages. It is also possible to say that dead languages almost not needed because now no one speak that language. One good illustration of this is at Latin language now no one speak because that language is very difficulty. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact we definitely study dead languages they will disappear. People often have this opinion because these languages doesn't important today. A particularly good example here it recent years ago two languages were disappear. The main reason for this no one learn that language. As we have seen, there are no easy to this questions. On tend to believe that many people believe that language isn't necessary so they don't learn but definitely that necessary.