Reason and cause of more female workrts

Women of this era prefer to work than sitting at home. The main reasons for this development are financial advantages and progressive mind set of the current society. However, there are some problems may occur due to this. Firstly, when female members start working, would add an extra income to the family, which enhances the prosperity of the home. They would tend to afford more luxuries than before, such as buying a better house, cars and other home appliences. Apart from this, women are encouraged to work as a part of the modern life and to ensure that there is no place for gender bias. For example, in the western world, enormous numbers of females in various significant positions and they ae excellent in their work as well. Therefore, more and more females are motivated to follow their footsteps. Nevertheless, there are some drawbacks can be seen due to the above mentioned scenario. The obvious one can be delayed marriages. Working women mostly focus on both stabilizing their finance and climbing career ladder, they give least priority to family life. This, eventually, results a very disturbing social situation, where more unmarried people can be seen and this can cause psychological trauma in their old ages. In conclusion, opinion on working women and their married life have a huge influence in society. Since getting a well paid and financial stability are the reason more women works