some people say that teenagers should required to do unpaid jobs in a community. This is beneficial for them and community as well.

Some would argue that young children should perform volunteer work in the community in their spare time. This essay totally agrees with this idea because they have a lot of new ideas and capabilities and also they can gain new experiences while working with a diverse group of co-workers. The young generation is capable of doing many new things and their brains work very sharply. They can utilize their abilities to do some good work in the community for the betterment of the people. Instead of wasting their leisure time, they can work in the area where they live and can help many out. For example, my brother had a one-month semester gap last year and he participated and worked with a rehabilitation center for addicted persons. Another important thing why youngsters should volunteer in the community is they can gain some new experiences and knowledge from the people working with them. This is to say that when a person works in a diverse community, there are many chances and opportunities to learn new things. Every day would be a new platform to learn and experience different concepts which they can use later in their lives. For example, I was doing two months internship in a hospital in my village and now I have a lot of information about first aid services and I help people around me. In conclusion, young people are capable of many things which they can use to benefit their society and they also can gain new knowledge by doing free jobs in their respective communities