online examination versus traditional teaching

English examinations are notoriously difficult. Many candidates not only fail on their first attempt, but some continue to fail multiple times. There are two main ways to prepare. You can prepare in a school, or you can prepare online. This essay will argue that online preparation is a far better choice for candidates who wish to succeed faster. While there are several issues that students face when preparing for their English language tests in schools, the main one is a lack of personalized learning. In a classroom there can be up to thirty students studying at once. This means that the teacher spends very little time focusing on the student's weak areas. Research suggests that teacher to student time in a classroom can be as little as two minutes. Clearly, this is an insufficient amount of time to address student errors if one wishes to be successful. In addition to tailored learning, online exam preparation also offers greater flexibility. In today's day and age many people are far too busy to travel to a location to study. Online learning offers these people convenience. For example, at E2Language you can login to our daily live PTE classes on your phone from anywhere in the world. This flexibility allows anyone to have the best possible exam preparation no matter where they are located. In conclusion, preparing for an English exam online is a superior experience in terms of personalised learning and convenience. If I were you, I would consider preparing with E2Language.