background of my background, academic activity and etc.

1- hello my name is Zeyad Ehab abed. I am a fresh graduate of the faculty of pharmacy, credit hour system, Horus university in Egypt (HUE) with a total GBA = high very good with a degree of honor (3. 69 of 4). From 2016 to 2019 I participate in the GTARCADE company(a multinational company making games on google play and Appstore) As a translator, secretary, and moderator (translating English content and adjust it according to Arabic culture, recording minutes of meetings with other moderators and suggesting events’ names, forms, and when to publish this event to achieve good sales within games ) Also, in 2019 In Horus university making a campaign in the university field and raising awareness about pancreatic diseases. In 2020, due to the pandemic, I tried to make activities online and it worked. I participated in (YLP-6) Youth leadership program supported by UNDP (united nation development program). I with a team from all over the delta region, collaborating and discussing ideas for businesses and entrepreneurs. Also, in 2020, I piratical participation on selling through joining( I-career startup ) its sales intern with practical training ( trying to sell an online ticket for what is called QUALIPHI summit ) Also, in 2020 I participated in virtual summer intern in pharmaceutical companies like Eva group limited, Sandoz and others. In 2021, I participated in multiple charities, which include the most famous one, resala in domiat Also, in 2021, like 2020 participated in a virtual summer internship in Sandoz and Ramada. My hobbies reading business books, playing online strategic games, some online and offline team games, and some endurance games within the gym like cycling and long-distance running. 2- Answer question 2, well, assuming that all human needs are taken care of like food, water, warmth, and rest may be for a limited time. According to Maslow’s hierarchy I need for now only to move to the next level to ensuring safety needs (security and safety ), so I need items that help me to make a safe place for me. So, I need items such as engineering items like(hammer, rope, and fishing rod any other parts from wrecked ship) and second item weapons (like guns, any sharp parts that can be used) Why? Well, I need to make at least a tent for protection, sleeping. I need engineering items to make a community for me to survive, and second items: weapons to ensure my safety from any external and internal threats, maybe there are other people can threaten me and any unexpected dangers ). 3- answer question 3, there are too many experiences, but I will take about a recent experience well during my fifth year in college. I was responsible with a team to make a graduation research project about the coronavirus. The problems I and my team had lacked information about the virus, non-cooperative team (everyone wants to make the other do his/her work as they all did in their previous year ) and the technical problems like lack of experience in making presentations from my team and lack computer knowledge like using MS bundle, etc. To through this problem, I make a plan divided into several segments. First, I need to make a collaborative team that all works. So, I put them into the reality that everyone will be asked even if I made the whole presentation myself and we evaluated together not build on me. Then I try to figure out with everyone why they don’t work. Some people were very nervous to make presentation, especially as we are going to make that in front of the head of the department. So, advising them to make good concise information and rehearse with their friend. The second problem is about knowledge to make, such as word or PowerPoint file just to get reviewed with a problem about how to research and download extracting information from certain researchers from scientific journals. So, no problem with it I just make a demonstration in front of them about how to make a simple word file and how to find and download certified research. Additional steps from me, I divided their work into small, different tasks and ask every two to work together to finish one small task per week. Finally, after 3 months the research was completed and reviewed perfectly with a review from our supervisor.