Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones are disrupting social interaction.

Many people consider that technologies are discrupting social interaction. But others think that technologies help in our daily life. What do you think about it? Technologies have itself advantages and disadvantages. This essay is divided into three section. It will first consider positive sides of technologies. It will then continue a discussion. Finally, some conclusions will be drawn. Some technologies are helpful for us. As an example, now new programs for education in school and learning foreign languages are popular. I heard that this programs are helping for studying and working because some people can't afford to study in special foreign cources. Also, you can read on mobile phone. You can't buy a book and spend your money for it. Because of this, I think technologies such as mobile phone, ipad or laptop become a part of our life. But there are bad sides of new technologies. Nowadays, the popular programs such as Instagram, Facebook, tiktok and another programs are killing our time for watching funny videos. Also, technologies such as mobile phone is spoiling our eyesight. It is one more negative side of new technologies. It essay tells us that new technologies have their positive and negative sides. I can say that I like use a mobile phone for my education but sometimes I can't hold on of watching videos in the Internet. To draw the conclusion I can say that everybody has his or her own opinion. I advise you use technologies for benefits in your life and don't for games which don't help you in your education and work.