It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think that changing something in daily routine will be more fruitful for people rather than do everything the same. while one section of society asserts that everything should remain the same as they are used to spend their life. In my perspective, changes are necessary and everyone should have some revolution in their life. To begin with the positives, one of the most vital facts is one can learn something new in his life. To state it, if a person gets a new job in any organization, on the one hand, while he can learn new things in his life, on the other hand, he can easily earn with new skills. Moreover, he can learn new work culture and work strategy from that new company. For example, A survey stipulated that in the USA 90% of the people prefer to move in the new company after every 1 or 2 years. This technique helps them to get exposure to the world and a chance to meet new people. Hence, changes are fruitful for human beings. On the other hand, changes in life or habit sometimes make people uncomfortable. To elaborate, people who bought their cloth from any particular brand or shop seem to remain in their comfort zone. on the contrary, if they shift their preferences, then there are higher chances they do not like it. To substantiate, Amazon, the biggest online shopping website reveals that 85% of their client, repeat their order without even checking new products in the market. They want to remain in a particular comfort zone. They do not want to use the method "Hit and trial". In conclusion, albeit there are some drawbacks of changing things such as difficulty in adapting them, it teaches people various skill and experience. In my opinion, the benefits of change clearly outweigh the disadvantages.