In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some cultures they says that if you try hard you can reach what do you want. If we talk about advantages. advantages is if you say somethink for your brain I will do and nothing is impossible, likely you will do that but it does not mean swim in the dream if you belive your self you can do, some parents they want to give you motivating and never give up because you can learn your mistake when you fall down you need to learn your mistake and repair it then stand up nobody directly reach achievement just you need to do your best. However lets talk about advantages. Disadvantages is they can think yes evething is possible I will be rich when I become at he age of fifteen and when they become 15 they will be let down(disappointed) so its good for give them confident and motivating but if they don’t come they can be furios and disappoint then they might be forget their confidence and belives I tried but I could not do if I try one more time already I wont do because I tried It can be hazardous.