When choosing a job, the salary is the important consideration.

Choosing a job a little bit harder. Because, people will spend most their time and their power for it. So when choosing a profession the amount of salary is crucial thought. I am partially agree with this opinion however there are some aspects of this opinion that I disagree with. All people want to earn much money from their job. People want to spend a few time for it and want to earn or get salary as much as possible. This kind of people mostly would be graduated higher degree or will be well-skilled in their professional area. So their thought about salary is worthy. Because, they have studied this area for many years and maybe they have worked for many years in this kind of jobs. Another point is that, for some jobs most candidates pay more attention to their salaries and to my mind this is very important. These kind of jobs can be doctors, teachers, firefighters or people who work in military and other professions too. This demand for this kind of jobs in society in very high: they teach people, treat people and save and secure people. However, when choosing a job people should also consider about how much time they would spend in a day. Because, people shouldn't be like a robot who will get up at 7am and work until until 6pm or 7pm. People should have much time to have a rest, time for their family and for other things too. In my opinion, people should also think about the princeples of job, workplace and collegues that would work with. Even if the salary is high in one particular job some people cannot work if the enviroment is not good enough for them. To sum up, when choosing a job, people should pay attention to the salary that they would get. However it will be better if people take into account another aspects of job when they are choosing.