Some people say that technologies. such mobile phones are as distrupting creval interactione

Technology has liven spriad in all over the world this almost people in the world are essing technology bossed gadgets such as: smarphone, laptals and so on which are influencing their behaviour. Hence certain critics argue that these devices deter the relationship and connection However I entirelly disassent number of arguments my opinion in this essay ning masses. with the motion will surround The predominent aspect of my wewpoint about this concept is that it has heen. communication and interaction widely, with individuale the encouraging among prevelic aid of such disuces able to contact with their for living faith and kin wis cell phone laptop and computer with the assust internet Marcoves during of the to the couid-19 crisis. such advancements helfed lot to people in bockdown this currently masses work and study from home are doing without braking any safety guidilimas about caronextrus. Fast