In many nations nowadays, the number of people continuing their education after school and range of courses available at universities and colleges has also increased. Do you think is this positive development or negative development?

In the prevailing scenario, in majority of nations, the numeral of individuals continuing their studies after school as well as distinct types of programs available at academic institutions has also inclined. However, this essay will shed light on constructive aspects of above stated notion which is being elaborated in my impending textual. To commence with it has ample of positive implecations for students to continuing their education after schooling. Firstly, the rate of education will be increased, individuals can easily attain more knowledge from higher education. It leads to put high impact on their individual's life, they can easily get their jobs due to studying in academic institutions. As a result, poverty rate and illiteracy rate would be mitigated and also people can easily get handsome salary and can easily fulfill their basic needs. For example, an article publised in The Tribune magazine which showed that in France in 2018, more than 57% of youngsters had taken jobs in multinational companies owing to obtain higher education from universities and colleges. Furthermore, the another reason is that students can attain an opportunity to choose a particular course in which they have interest. To elaborate it, due to this reason, learners can concentrate on their studies properly and personally satisfied. They can easily develop in the same field of work which they are studied in higher education. Therefore, it would be lucrative for individuals and also the growth of company will be inclined. To recapitulate, according to my prospective range of programs available in tertiary education seems to be an effective measure in individuals life especially for those who are continuing their study after schooling and also it will be beneficial in their future development.