Some people think that death penalty is the best way to reduce serious crime

Serious crime is spiking at tremendous rates, being one of the most prevailing and worrying aspects in every part of the world. Some people claim that henious criminals should be received captial penalty, while others believe in the other side. However, I completely agree with the former as the benefits for the societies in terms of safety and finance will be analyzed to prove this thesis true. Firstly, imposing the hardest punishment on offenders is expected to create a non-violent, stable and peaceful society. For example, Japan is believed to be the safetest country with under 1% of crimes rates being reported each year as in that country there is no exception for lawbreakers commiting serious crimes, all of them receive penalty punishment regardless of ages, sexes, . . Therefore, captital punishment is likely to fear the criminals’ brain before thinking of commencing crimes and eliminate their thoughts of getting bailed within countable years. The most severe penalty not only works for the offenders, but also affects other people positively as they are always afraid of facing up to death. Thus, it is clear that captial punishment can make a community become safer, more and more sustainable, working for people and taking people as main role. Secondly, the goverment can save a large amount of money by using this approach. For instance, USA didn’t have to spend around 15 million dollars on prisons as they imposed death penalty on henious criminals. It is obvious that money allocated on supervising offenders and upgrading the quality of prisons have been used for another important purposses since these programme has been put into practice. Furthermore, there is no need for tax payers pay high tax rates and this approach can also decrease tax evansion crime levels. As most countries both want to deter serious crimes and reduce finacial burden on prisons, capital punishment is believed to the the optimal solution. In conclusion, there is a strong likihood that hardest punishement make a country better and also help the government to save money. It is predicted that this program will be applied in most part of the world in the foreseeable future.