tell some problems and solutions in enviroment

There are certain number of factors contributing to the ever-increasing extinction rate, two noticeable ones that could be considered are the habitat loss and poaching activities done by humans. It is a fact that the mass destruction of forests, which serves to increase space for cultivation and develop urban infrastructure, has really posed a threat to wildlife's habitat; leading many animals to lose their natural home. This is not to mention that environmental degradation has also resulted in the species' loss of habitations, for example, it is reported that climate change and global warming have caused a drastic reduction in the number of polar bears as ice, their shelter, is melting due to the increasing temperature of the Earth. The other culprit for the alarming rate of extinction could be identified as the illegal wildlife trafficking and poaching in many nations, which benefits people in fashion and pharmaceutical industry. However, there are various steps that governments could take to alleviate that problem. Crafting policies to ban deforesting and trading and poaching wildlife illegally must be high on the agenda of governments all over the world. Last but not least, it is crucial that the authorities and environmental organizations establish several conservation areas. By doing so, there will be more wildlife sanctuaries for rare animals, which would not only preserve species and genetic diversity but also protect them against poachers, thus preventing them from total disappearance.