Some people say that teachers have the biggest influence on a child’s development once they start school.

Teachers are those who have been intensively trained in how to take care of children, children's nutrition, how to develop children's thinking as well as grasp children's psychology and emotions. The interaction between teachers and children when children start school plays a very important role because during this period children have gradually formed personal awareness. In terms of nutrition, teachers need to give children foods that not only provide adequate nutrients for the child's development, but also must be suitable for the child's taste to avoid the child's anorexia. In addition, teachers also need to let children eat in moderation, science, on time, helping children to be more disciplined in eating. In terms of skills, teachers will also help children develop necessary skills such as how to arrange items, how to use spoons and chopsticks, how to go to the toilet by themselves, how to queue before entering class, how to color, draw, etc. At the same time, children can also participate in so many fantastic activities to help them become more flexible and resilient. Some good habits as well as children's dreams also begin to take shape here. On the cognitive level, the teachers also teach the child to be a good citizen. When they go to class, the children will be more obedient and polite, know the difference between right and wrong, recognize the basic relationships around them, and especially they will know what is good to do and what is bad to avoid. Most of the time, in the process of growing up, teachers will have certain influences in our lives. They may not be the best teachers, but they give us a lot of motivation and inspiration in life.